Nonin Medical's Leadership Team

Phil Isaacson and his executive team are proud to lead a company that is dedicated to customer satisfaction and quality products. Leadership strength in the areas of technology innovation and industry partnerships, along with a passion for recruiting and retaining talented employees, is the key to the company's success.

  • Philip Isaacson, Chief Executive Officer
  • Christopher Holland, Chief Commercial Officer
  • David Noel, Chief Financial Officer
  • Matthew Prior, Vice President of Business Development
  • Mark VanderWerf, Vice President of OEM and mHealth
  • Jim Russell, Vice President of Quality, Regulatory and Clinical Affairs
  • Greg Rausch, Vice President of Product Development
  • Jill Wroblewski, Senior Director of Marketing
  • Andy Radford, Director of Operations